NAFCU announces new 2019-2020 board

Dec 17, 2020 cfzcwphz

first_img ShareShareSharePrintMailGooglePinterestDiggRedditStumbleuponDeliciousBufferTumblr continue reading » NAFCU yesterday announced its 2019-2020 Board of Directors, on the opening day of its 52nd Annual Conference and Solutions Expo in New Orleans.“This is an exciting time for NAFCU and the credit union industry,” said Jeanne Kucey, NAFCU’s board chair and president and CEO of JetStream Federal Credit Union. “I look forward to building upon a successful 2019 and working alongside my board colleagues as NAFCU continues to advocate on behalf of the credit union industry and its 117 million members.”NAFCU officers for 2019-2020 are:​Jeanne Kucey, chair and Southern Region Director – president and CEO of JetStream Federal Credit Union in Miami Lakes, Fla.;Debra Schwartz, vice chairman and Director-at-Large – president and CEO of Mission Federal Credit Union in San Diego, Calif.;Thomas W. DeWitt, treasurer and Western Region Director – president and CEO of State Farm Federal Credit Union in Bloomington, Ill.; andlast_img

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *